Staff

FRDC’s senior staff work together as a cohesive unit to accomplish the many successes of the organization, and constantly dedicate themselves to utilizing the best of their abilities, knowledge and sensitivities to consistently spearhead the initiatives and services.
Executive Director and Senior Staff

Anthony R. Whitfield

Anthony R. Whitfield

Economic Development Director
Catondra Noye

Catondra Noye

Assistant Executive Director
Debra Wilson

Debra Wilson

Real Estate Development Manager
Denise VanLeer

Denise VanLeer

Executive Director

Denise VanLeer

John Deal

John Deal

Finance Manager
Wyonette Cheairs

Wyonette Cheairs

Housing & Program Specialist

Program and Support Staff
FRDC's program and support staff are highly motivated individuals who personify the organization’s mission as they implement essential services.

Ruby Raines
Office Manager
rraines@fairfaxdev.org
Gail Powell
Receptionist
gpowell@fairfaxdev.org
Kenneth Peterson
Facilities Manager
kpeterson@fairfaxdev.org
Laurence Trotter
Neighborhood Technology Coordinator
ltrotter@fairfaxdev.org
Alisha Memaran
Research Development Coordinator
amemaran@fairfaxdev.org
Deborah Copeland
Program Manager - Workforce Development
dcopeland@fairfaxdev.org
Tamela Powell
Workforce Development Specialist
tpowell@fairfaxdev.org

Jobs Ambassador's - Opportunity Corridor
Beverly Shipp
bshipp@fairfaxdev.org
Khalid Hawthorne
khawthorne@fairfaxdev.org
H.E.A.P. Intake Officer's
Iescha Hayes
ihayes@fairfaxdev.org
Shanice Johnson
sjohnson@fairfaxdev.org
Jacci Prather
jprather@fairfaxdev.org

Maintenance Staff
Ray Brown
Lamont'E McKinney
Housekeeping Staff
Sonia Chandler
Latonia Goins
Diane Crawford
Brenda Ruffin
Chunjuan Cao - CWRU Graduate Intern
Zheng Yuan Ji - CWRU Graduate Intern